blackpool

01 – Blackpool Tribute Weekends

Our Blackpool Tribute Weekends 2017 £119.00 per person – based on 2 adults sharing
per person
neil

02 – Neil Diamond Tribute – 3 Day – Blackpool – 3rd March 2017

Fri 3rd - Sun 5th March 2017 3 day break to Blackpool with
per person
freddie-website

03 – Freddie Mercury Tribute – 3 Day – Blackpool – 24th March 2017

Fri 24th to Sun 26th March 2017 3 day break to Blackpool with
per person
cliff-richard

04 – Cliff Richard Tribute – 3 Day – Blackpool – 31st March 2017

Fri 31st March to Sun 2nd April 2017 3 day break to Blackpool
per person
abba

05 – Abba Tribute Weekend – 3 Day – Blackpool – 5th May 2017

Friday 5th May to Sunday 7th May 2017 3 day break to Blackpool with
per person
motownposter1_trainonly

06 – Soul & Motown – 3 Day – Blackpool – 12th May 2017

Friday 12th May to Sunday 14th May 2017 3 day break to Blackpool with
per person
elvis-presley-king-of-rock-n-roll-i10465

07 – Elvis – 3 Day – Blackpool – 16th June 2017

Friday 16th June to Sunday 18th June 2017 3 day break to Blackpool with
per person
adele

08 – Adele – 3 Day – Blackpool – 23rd June 2017

      Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th June 2017 3 day break
per person
dreamboats-and-petticoats

09 – Dreamboats & Petticoats – 3 Day – Blackpool – 30th June 2017

Friday 30th June to Sunday 2nd July 2017 3 day break to Blackpool
per person
beatles-tribute

10 – Beatles (John Lennon) – 3 Day – Blackpool – 7th July 2017

Friday 7th to Sunday 9th July 2017 3 day break to Blackpool with
per person